Leaving Le Ferme Agrinature (Jessica Bezares’s blog, my fiancée)

This blog link is of my fiancée’s, Jessica’s, blog, she wrote of our experiences and our goodbyes at our last WWOOF location (Marcellaz, France) and it captures my heart, I must share it as it speaks volumes.

We left this farm a few days ago and I have been having a rough time portraying my emotions for the Weber family into a blog, it pulls so many emotions out of me, I miss them dearly.

Seeing her blog post touched me, she did such a wonderful job at writing this and she successfully portrayed the emotions of the entire experience and of the goodbye…

Leaving Le Ferme Agrinature.

Leave a Reply

